Goodwill, Here I Come!

When we moved last November, I vowed to get rid of all the crap I don’t need and never use.

I ended up getting rid of about 50% of all the crap I don’t need and never use. The rest is boxed up in the garage, robbing my car of it’s nice, warm, comfy bed.

Although my car is an old junker, it treats me well and I can only imagine it will continue to treat me well if I do the same for it.

Also, we have a deep freeze (I’ve never owned one until now) that’s currently living with a friend of ours because there’s just no room for it at our house.

My plan? One box a week to Goodwill. It can’t be that hard, can it?

Starting next week and every Sunday after, I’ll post a list of items that Goodwill can expect to receive on Monday. If I come across anything that I think will be useful to my fellow Simplifiers, I’ll post a give-away announcement with my Menu Plan Monday post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Simplification

Leave a Reply

