Goodwill Mission ~ Week 1

Last week wasn’t as productive as I hoped it’d be. It wasn’t that I was lazy, it was just to darn cold to be hanging out in the garage scrounging through boxes. I did, however, fill my Goodwill box.

binder… books… curtains… clothing and towels… picture frame

I happened to notice I have an insurmountable number of boxes filled with books out in the garage. As I go through these, my plan is to catalog the books and say goodbye. I figure if I haven’t read them by now, I probably never will. I’m not much of a reader these days, unless it’s a cookbook 🙂 Besides, if I ever get in the mood to read any of these book, there’s a library right down the street.

Check out Menu Plan Monday for this week’s give-away.

Leave a comment

Filed under Simplification

Leave a Reply

