Menu Plan Menu ~ January 24, 2011

This is the first week of my Goodwill Mission and although there wasn’t a stellar outcome, I filled my Goodwill box. Check out my Sunday update here. As a result, I have a book give-away, yay!

Do I Dust or Vacuum First? will answer those pesky cleaning questions like “How do I clean grease spots in back of the stove?” and “How do you clean a kitchen exhaust fan?”

If you live in the US and want a chance to win this book (completely free of charge), leave a comment with your blog name. I’ll announce the winner next Monday. Good Luck!

Now on to this week’s menu…

Monday
Supper: Hearty Hamburger Casserole (from the Taste of Home Fast Fixes with Mixes cookbook I’m previewing this week)

Tuesday
Supper: Chicken drumsticks, fries, orange

Wednesday
Supper: Scrambled eggs, Peanut Butter Pancakes (also from Fast Fixes with Mixes), sausage

Thursday
Supper: Hamburgers, fries, corn on the cob

Friday
Supper: Out

Saturday
Supper: YOYO

Sunday
Supper: Roast, potatoes, carrots, celery

Visit Orgjunkie.com for more great menu plans!

Leave a comment

Filed under Give-Away, Menu Plan Monday

Leave a Reply

