Menu Plan Monday ~ January 31, 2011

Visit http://www.orgjunkie.com for more meal plans

Last week I finally treated myself to a griddle! I’ve never had one and always wanted one. It’s so exciting to be able to cook more than one grilled cheese or pancake at a time. I love cooking GW breakfast, but now I don’t have to dirty three pans!

My chicken drumsticks were a hit last week (and super cheap) so they’re on the menu again this week. The Hearty Hamburger Casserole didn’t go over very well with the kiddos, but that didn’t matter because GW and I ate most of it anyway 🙂

Monday
Supper: Scrambled eggs, pancakes, sausage

Tuesday
Supper: Drumsticks, fries, raw veggies

Wednesday
Supper: Grilled peanut butter sandwiches, mac ‘n cheese, green beans (MC suggested the sandwiches which sound a little gross to me, but apparently she loves them. I’ll make some grilled cheese in case the rest of us don’t agree.)

Thursday
Supper: Hamburgers, fries, corn on the cob

Friday
Supper: YOYO

Saturday
Supper: GW and I are going to a hockey game, so the girls are on their own.

Sunday
Supper: Still looking for a new crockpot recipe…

Leave a comment

Filed under Menu Plan Monday

Leave a Reply

